Invited Experts for the Expert Panel Report

Country
Person Agency E-mail
Denmark
Grete Kladakis Danish Agency for Science, Technology and Innovation gk@forsk.dk
Sidse Ægidius Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation, Dep. International ICT policy sae@vtu.dk
Jørn Lund Det Danske Sprog- og Litteraturselskab jl@dsl.dk
Bente Maegaard Center for Sprogteknologi bente@cst.dk
Børge Lindberg Aalborg Universitet, Taleteknologi lindberg@cpk.auc.dk
Henrik Holmboe Aarhus School of Business hh@asb.dk
Eckhard Bick Aarhus University lineb@hum.au.dk
Sabine Kirchmeier Hansen Copenhagen Business School ska@id.cbs.dk
Daniel Hardt Copenhagen Business School dh@id.cbs.dk
Frans Gregersen Københavns Universitet fg@hum.ku.dk
Per Langgaard Oqaasileriffik - Grønlands sprogsekretariat pela@gh.gl
Hulda Zober Holm Nordic Council of Ministers hzh@norden.org
Finland
Marja Granlund Finansministeriet, Avdelningen för utvecklande av förvaltningen marja.granlund@vm.fi
Kristiina Pietikäinen Ministry of Transport and Communications kristiina.pietikainen@mintc.fi
Anita Lehikoinen Ministry of Education anita.lehikoinen@minedu.fi
Mikael Reuter Kotimaisten kielten tutkimuskeskus mikael.reuter@kotus.fi
Gyrid Högman Ålands lyceum gyrid.hogman@lyceum.aland.fi
Matti Sihto TEKES - Finnish Funding Agency for Technology and Innovation matti.sihto@tekes.fi
Arto Mustajoki Academy of Finland anneli.pauli@aka.fi
Kimmo Koskenniemi University of Helsinki kimmo.koskenniemi@helsinki.fi
Lauri Carlson University of Helsinki, Kouvola lauri.carlson@helsinki.fi
Martti Vainio University of Helsinki martti.vainio@helsinki.fi
Helena Ahonen-Myka University of Helsinki helena.ahonen-myka@cs.helsinki.fi
Timo Honkela Technical University of Helsinki timo.honkela@hut.fi
Mikko Kurimo Technical University of Helsinki mikko.kurimo@helsinki.fi
Tero Ojanperä Nokia tero.ojanpera@nokia.com
Iceland
Gudbjörg Sigurdardottir Prime Minister's Office, Department of Information society gudbjorg.sigurdardottir@for.stjr.is
Eiríkur Rögnvaldsson Universty of Iceland eirikur@hi.is
Norway
Torbjørg Breivik Språkrådet torbjorg.breivik@sprakradet.no
Sylfest Lomheim Språkrådet lomheim@sprakradet.no
Bernt Erik Heid The Research Council of Norway beh@forskningsradet.no
Tron Espeli The Research Council of Norway te@forskningsradet.no
Eivind Lorentzen Ministry of Trade and Industry eivind.lorentzen@nhd.dep.no
Fred-Arne Ødegaard Fornyings- og administrasjonsministeriet Fred-Arne.Odegaard@fad.dep.no
Espen Dennis Kristoffersen Fornyings- og administrasjonsministeriet espen.dennis.kristoffersen@mod.dep.no
Risten Aleksandersen Sámediggi risten.aleksandersen@samediggi.no
Torbjørn Nordgård Norwegian University of Science and Technology torbjorn@hf.ntnu.no
Torbjørn Svendsen Norwegian University of Science and Technology torbjorn@iet.ntnu.no
Lars Hellan Norwegian University of Science and Technology lars.hellan@hf.ntnu.no
Jon Atle Gulla Norwegian University of Science and Technology jon.atle.gulla@idi.ntnu.no
Tor Andre Myrvoll Norwegian University of Science and Technology myrvoll@iet.ntnu.no
Helge Dyvik University of Bergen helge.dyvik@lili.uib.no
Koenraad de Smedt University of Bergen desmedt@uib.no
Britt Helle Aarskog University of Bergen brit@ifi.uib.no
Gisle Andersen University of Bergen gisle.andersen@aksis.uib.no
Janne Bondi Johannessen University of Oslo jannebj@hedda.uio.no
Jan Tore Lønning University of Oslo jtl@ifi.uio.no
Stephan Oepen University of Oslo, Stanford oe@csli.stanford.edu
Trond Trosterud University of Tromsø Trond.Trosterud@hum.uit.no
Bernt Bremdal CognIT bernt.bremdal@cognit.no
Bente Moxness LingIT bente@lingit.no
Knut Morten Aasrud Microsoft Norge knutaa@microsoft.com
Bjørn Seljebotn Nynodata bjorn@nynodata.no
Knut Kvale Telenor Taleteknologi knut.kvale@telenor.com
Sweden
Staffan Jonson Näringsdepartementet, Enheten för IT, forskning och utveckling staffan.jonson@industry.ministry.se
Rickard Domeij Språknämnden Rickard.Domeij@spraknamnden.se
Ola Karlsson Språknämnden Ola.Karlsson@spraknamnden.se
Lars Borin Göteborg University lars.borin@svenska.gu.se
Robin Cooper Göteborg University cooper@gslt.hum.gu.se
Kirsti Hansen Göteborg University kirsti.hansen@svenska.gu.se
Rolf Carlson KTH Talteknologi rolf@speech.kth.se
Lars Ahrenberg Linköping University lah@ida.liu.se
Björn Gambäck SICS - Swedish Institute of Computer Science gamback@sics.se
Jussi Karlgren SICS - Swedish Institute of Computer Science jussi.karlgren@sics.se
Martin Volk University of Stockholm volk@ling.su.se
Anna Sågvall Hein University of Uppsala anna@lingfil.uu.se
Joakim Nivre University of Växjö joakim.nivre@lingfil.uu.se
Veikko Hara TeliaSonera veikko.hara@teliasonera.com

-- KristerLinden - 18 Aug 2006

Topic revision: r1 - 2006-08-18 - KristerLinden
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platform Powered by PerlCopyright © 2008-2019 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback